OUR ONLINE STORE IS OPEN 24/7. READ LEVEL 3 UPDATE HERE

Got a
question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any questions or queries that you may have.

Live chat: Online
hello@zoeandmorgan.com
+64 (09) 366 3073

CONTACT US

Zoe & Morgan

OUR STORES

Newmarket

6B Kent Street, Osborne Lane,
Newmarket, Auckland
1023, New Zealand
(09) 520 1520

City Works Depot

Studio 6C, Shed 2,
90 Wellesley St
Auckland
1023, New Zealand

(09) 366 3073

Notting Hill

8A All Saints Road,
Notting Hill
London, W11 1HH
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 2473377

Contact info

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

hello@zoeandmorgan.com

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES

lisa@zoeandmorgan.com

REPAIR ENQUIRIES

eva@zoeandmorgan.com

PRESS ENQUIRIES

thea@zoeandmorgan.com

Meet our team

AUCKLAND

Zoe

Libra

"We all sleep under the same stars."

Zoe@zoeandmorgan.com

Freya & Deco Set

DETAILS

Zoe’s favorite piece

Shayna

Pisces

"The grass is greenest where you water it."

Shayna@zoeandmorgan.com

Unity Diamond Band

DETAILS

Shayna’s favorite piece

Julie

Taurus

"Choose a job you love and you’ll never have to work a day in your life."

Julie@zoeandmorgan.com

Anahata Diamond Hoops

DETAILS

Julie’s favorite piece

Stephanie

Leo

"Anything is possible and love is the only way forward."

Stephanie@zoeandmorgan.com

Anastasia Necklace

DETAILS

Stephanie’s favorite piece

Carly

Aquarius

"Today is a good day to have a good day."

Carly@zoeandmorgan.com

Wisdom Necklace

DETAILS

Carly’s favorite piece

Eva

Sagittarius

"When one door closes, another opens."

Eva@zoeandmorgan.com

Natalya Ring

DETAILS

Eva’s favorite piece

Thea

Libra

"Create your own sunshine."

Thea@zoeandmorgan.com

Protect Me Hoops

DETAILS

Thea’s favorite piece

Lisa

Sagittarius

"If you want to lift yourself up, lift up someone else."

Lisa@zoeandmorgan.com

Ketama Earrings

DETAILS

Lisa’s favorite piece

Zara

Aquarius

"Grow through what you go through."

Zara@zoeandmorgan.com

Tasa Hoops

DETAILS

Zara’s favorite piece

Khafila

Sagittarius

"Wherever life takes you, bloom with grace."

Khafila@zoeandmorgan.com

Sacha Earrings

DETAILS

Khafila’s favorite piece

Charlee

Cancer

"Keep your eyes to the sky, never glued to your shoes."

Charlee@zoeandmorgan.com

Zap Diamond Necklace

DETAILS

Charlee’s favorite piece