Our online store is open 24/7. Free standard shipping on all UK orders over £100.

Got a
question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any questions or queries that you may have.

Live chat: Online
shopuk@zoeandmorgan.com
+44 (0) 207 2473377

CONTACT US

Zoe & Morgan

OUR STORES

Newmarket

6B Kent Street, Osborne Lane,
Newmarket, Auckland
1023, New Zealand
(09) 520 1520

City Works Depot

Studio 6C, Shed 2,
90 Wellesley St
Auckland
1023, New Zealand

(09) 366 3073

Notting Hill

8A All Saints Road,
Notting Hill
London, W11 1HH
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 2473377

Contact info

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

shopuk@zoeandmorgan.com

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES

roshan@zoeandmorgan.com

REPAIR ENQUIRIES

shopuk@zoeandmorgan.com

PRESS ENQUIRIES

ruth@zoeandmorgan.com

Meet our team

LONDON

Ruth

Libra

"Every cloud has a silver lining."

Ruth@zoeandmorgan.com

Dahlia and Amara Ring Set

DETAILS

Ruth’s favourite piece

Morgan

Aquarius

"We all sleep under the same stars."

Morgan@zoeandmorgan.com

Eternity Snake Ring

DETAILS

Morgan’s favourite piece

Poppy

Pisces

"If you feel good about who you are inside, it will radiate."

Poppy@zoeandmorgan.com

Three Friends Studs

DETAILS

Poppy’s favourite piece

Ana

Aquarius

“Memories don’t completely go away. It just takes time for the memories to return” - Spirited Away.

Ana@zoeandmorgan.com

Venus Star Ring

DETAILS

Ana’s favourite piece

Ina

Gemini

"Everything happens for a reason!"

ina@zoeandmorgan.com

Limited Edition Ring 116

DETAILS

Ina’s favourite piece

Lucy

Cancer

"When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it."

Lucy@zoeandmorgan.com

Lakshmi Ring

DETAILS

Lucy’s favourite piece

Roshan

Capricorn

"Simplify your life, amplify your wellbeing."

Roshan@zoeandmorgan.com

Pocket Full of Sunshine Earrings

DETAILS

Roshan’s favourite piece